Four Political Parties Form Coalition

September 7th, 2010 | by addis portal |

September 6, 2010 – Four political parties have formed a coalition called the Ethiopian Democratic Forces Coalition, according to ENA news report.The Oromo National Congress, All Ethiopians National Movement, Ethiopian Democratic Unity Movement and All Oromo People’s Democratic Party formed the coalition.

Leaders of the coalition said here on Monday that they formed the coalition after investigating major factors, which caused defeat in the elections.

Member parties have not reached agreement on 40 per cent of their programs.

Source: ENA

Be Sociable, Share!

You must be logged in to post a comment.